Alert Emergency Alert

Starting 12/2/2020- Town office will be closed to the public &  services will be by appointment only

Read More

Quick Links





                                    VACANT seat March, 2023      (Elected)
  Timothy Derouche, Chair March, 2022      "
  Rodney Cross March, 2021      "  
           Administrative Assistant                         
  Doreen Stinson March, 2021  (Appointed)
           Tax Collector & Treasurer        
  Renee Hodsdon March, 2022 (Elected) 
           Town Clerk        
   Doreen Stinson March, 2021  (Elected)
           Deputy Town Clerk & Tax Collector        
   Brittany Gaudet March, 2021 (Appointed) 
          Code Enforcement Officer & Plumbing Inspector       
  Richard Coulombe--Code Enforcement Officer  March, 2021 (Appointed)
   Robert T. Folsom, SR.- Plumbing Inspector March, 2021  (Appointed)
           Planning Board/ Commissioners       
   Catherine Mattson, Chair March, 2023 (Appointed) 
  VACANT seat March, 2022       "
   James Manson March, 2021        " 
  Alternate- Vacant March, 2022       "
           Fire Chief       
   Raymond Carver March, 2021 (Appointed) 
           Asst. Fire Chief       
   Dale Roberts March, 2021 (Appointed) 
            Local Health Officer    
  Doreen Stinson March, 2021 (Appointed)
           Local EMA Director    
  Matthew Patneade March, 2021 (Appointed)
           E*911 Addressing Officer    
  Roland Patneaude March, 2021 (Appointed)
           Animal Control Officer    
  Sue Milligan March, 2020 (Appointed)
           Elections Staff    
  Brittany Gaudet, Deputy Registrar & Ballot Clerk        Dec., 2020 (Appointed)
  Doreen Stinson, Registrar & Ballot Clerk Dec. 2020        "
  Renee Hodsdon, Warden Dec., 2020        "
  VACANT, Ballot Clerk Dec., 2020        "
  VACANT, Ballot Clerk Dec., 2019        "
  Pamela Bulger, Ballot Clerk Dec., 2020        "
           RSU#10 Board Member    
  Justeen Lapointe (Interim) March, 2023  (Elected)
           Planning Board of Appeals    
  Michael Gallant March, 2023 (Appointed)
  VACANT seat March, 2022        "
  VACANT seat  March, 2022        "
           Cemetery Committee    
  VACANT seat  March, 2022 (Appointed)
  VACANT Seat  March, 2020         "
  VACANT Seat  March, 2021         "
           NORSWB Board Member    
  Sandra Witas March, 2020 (Appointed)
            Med Care Ambulance Board    
  Matthew Patneaude March, 2020 (Appointed)
Back to top of page